24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378

Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
I
Ishani Mitra
Reviewed on 04 November 2019

I want this trip to be shortened and only focus on Jiuzhaigou, Zhangjiajie and possibly Hangzhou and Suzhou from Shanghai. Please can you send an itinerary and quote. I do not want Beijing tour, Mt Emei and maybe not the Yangtze cruise

Reviewed to: 18 Days Scenic China With Jiuzhaigou & Zhangjiajie Avatar Tour

Replied:24 April 2020

Dear Ishani Mitra, 

Thanks for your inquiry for our service. Sent you the details by eemail. Thanks!

Bonnie

J
Jill Fischer
Reviewed on 29 October 2019

Good performance, lighting, and music are amazing. A little bit cold and windy at night (autumn on october). Bring a jacket. Would highly recommend getting the VIP seat tickets instead since you're already there. the non VIP seats are at the sides and the majority of the seats are actually VIP seats! The booking was easy and it was very easy to get the show tickets.

Reviewed to: Impression Westlake Show Ticket(Enduring Memories of Hangzhou)

V
Venkat Gopal
Reviewed on 28 October 2019

We travelled from Shanghai to Hangzhou by the high speed train. David picked up us from the train station and he depicted a lot to us. He is incredibly knowledgable of not only the history of the city but also the whole country. His fantastic explanation covered history, law, tradition and religions. He also has a deep understanding of China' modern technology like Alibaba. We wish we could have stayed a little longer in Hangzhou. Thanks for Hangzhou Private Tour and Guide David.

Reviewed to: Private Hangzhou Day Tour: Remarkable Journey of serenity and beauty of nature

C
Camille L
Reviewed on 28 October 2019

We enjoyed a gorgeous day with Tommy travelling Hangzhou. The booking with Hangzhou Private Tour was quite easy! Our trip began by being picked up at train station by the guide. He met us at the exit of the train station on time with a big smile!
On the way to scenic area we discussed all of the schedule and we were convinced that we would have a private tour with much flexibility. Tommy also recommended other places and things to do if time allowed.
Naturally, we visited all the famous places one by one like the lake the garden and tea field. Afterwards, we had lunch at a very tasty local restaurant. Tommy helped us jump the queue as there were many customers waiting to eat. But we didn't wait long for delicious meal.
We truly recommend this trip and Tommy was a excellent tour escort. We would like to repeat the same experience in other cities.

Reviewed to: Private Hangzhou Day Tour: Remarkable Journey of serenity and beauty of nature

J
James Dowden
Reviewed on 28 October 2019

We booked our trip to Hangzhou through Hangzhou Private Tour based on the online reviews. They picked us up in Shanghi and took us to the high speed train. Then Nancy met us at the train station with our driver in Hangzhou. The day was FANTASTIC and we would give Nancy 10 stars if it were an option. She is extremely knowledgeable and spent the day filling us with so much knowledge. We started with a tour and boat ride of the West Lake. Then we visited the Lingyin Temple which was beyond spectacular. Nancy educated us the entire time we visited the sites at the temple. When I didn’t think it could be any better...we went to a tea plantation enjoyed a proper green tea ceremony. I could go on and on. It was so special the way Fiona taught us how to pick, dry, store and experience green tea. My children are 8 and 10. We all had a fantastic day. The only downside...we only booked one day in the Hangzhou area. You should really spend two days with Nancy to see all of the highlights of this vibrant region. One day is doable but you will regret not spending two days .

Reviewed to: Hassel-Free Hangzhou Day Trip From Shanghai By First Class Seating Bullet Train

M
Ms. Janice Neal
Reviewed on 24 October 2019

I had a chance to visit HangZhou for a business trip . When I entered this city ,I saw amazing nature with a long history . They told me that this city has a story about lovers , at the first I think that it is just a myth and legend but when I leave there I believe on that story , you will find you love in there and then magic separates you . This bridge on the west lake is really full of love . You can sense so many love history that happened in there before . One of my tour guide Bonnie , told me several history of this city and she guide me to Sung city . It was my good fortune to see Bonnie and start a good friendship with her. She was doing more than a tour guide for me . If I want to write about Sungcity I have to write too much , but I can just mention a visiting famous show in there ,that I know from the end of my life I will not forget that memory . All in all , Im as Iranian with a country of long history ,I see the big history of China and nice nature of this city . I recommend every of my family to visit this city and go to the west lake and sungcity . Hangzhou will remain in my mind for ever and I feel I will miss this city . At the end I have to thank Bonnie for all her support to me.

Reviewed to: Private Hangzhou Day Tour: Remarkable Journey of serenity and beauty of nature

U
Umashankar
Reviewed on 24 October 2019

We are finally back in the US. We really enjoyed our tour with China Private Tour.

The hotels were very convenient and breakfast was excellent in every place we stayed.

Kevin was wonderful in Shanghai and Suzhou. We enjoyed his detailed explanation of every place we visited. I really liked it when he talked about his family - having two kids after the one child policy was changed.

Peter in Hangzhou was excellent. He made sure we were comfortable in every way. I really appreciate his concern and making sure that we were safe by getting the boarding pass at airport and directing us to the security gate.

Bonnie in Hangzhou was really really good. It is obvious that she knows Hangzhou inside and out. She took us to a tea shop in a tucked away place when we asked her about a tea pet. Once again she stayed with us until we got the boarding pass and were ready to go to the immigration counter. Bonnie is a really caring guide.

Each one of our guides was very professional, knowledgeable and extremely courteous. I cannot say enough good things about each one of them.

Thank you arranging this trip which went off without a hitch. I really appreciate it.

Thanks
Umashankar

Reviewed to: 9 Days Best Scenic and Culture Tour Around Shanghai

M
Mr. Jorge Rubalcava
Reviewed on 24 October 2019

Greetings, Bonnie!

It has been a busy month for us since we returned from our wonderful trip to China. Here is our China tour reviews.

We have been telling our friends about what a great trip we had, and showing them some of our many wonderful photographs. Our tour with China Private Tour was excellent in every way, and you helped us very much with our planning and preparations.

It was easy paying our deposit with PayPal, and our final payment by wire transfer went very smoothly as a result of the detailed information you gave us. We were able to get our visa easily through the Visa for China service in Vancouver, using the letter and information you supplied. All of this helped us feel comfortable that we were well prepared for our trip.

We had excellent guides and drivers at each of our destinations. The guides were all very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about the local sights and history. We were always met promptly at the airport and they helped us check into our hotels. The visits of each city were excellent, and filled with wonderful attractions. All our guides made an extra effort to make sure we enjoyed our time, and they all requested our feedback on the form you supplied, and gave us privacy to fill it out.

We found the hotels to be very comfortable, with delicious and extensive breakfast buffets included. The restaurants we were taken too were excellent as well, and it was nice to be able to enjoy the local food in each area. We especially liked the meal at the local family home in Xi'an, the dumpling dinner (with the Tang Dynasty show) in Xi'an, and the traditional hot pot restaurant we went to in Chengdu.

We are glad we chose you and definitely recommend your company. Thank you so much for making our vacation a memorable one!

Reviewed to: 16 Days China Highlight Tour

M
Mr. Brian Tyers
Reviewed on 22 October 2019

My wife and I recently returned from a custom designed 16-day tour of China with China Private Tour. This was our second trip organised tour by this company so we knew the high standards to expect - and gosh all expectations were met. Our key contact was agent Sam. Sam was so helpful and responsive even when due to an airline problem we had to travel on a different flight to Beijing - absolutley nothing was a problem. Hotels we of a very high standard. Guides spoke good English and guides/drivers were very courteous. Guides met us all arrival points and took us to all departure points - so reassuring for us as we do not speak Manderin We are a senior couple and travelling in China for the first time. We were so impressed with this country. It's so clean and people were very friendly and helpful. High speed trains were excellent and internal airlines were modern and more up to date than many western airlines.China is a welcoming and very efficient country. The food was excellent! The tour arrangement was well planned so we experienced the deep history and culture of China with some breathtaking landscape backdrops. One riverboat trip had to be canceled due to high river levels but we were transferred to another river and a very pleasant two-hour bamboo raft journey was enjoyed. This was memorable. All in all the staff are top-ranking and the company is so good that I would recommend anyone to book through China Private Tour.

Reviewed to: 16 Days China Highlight Tour

K
Kelowna
Reviewed on 22 October 2019

I finally booked a trip through China Private Tour. I have spent weeks working with Sam to customize our vacation. There are so many travel companies out there and it’s hard to pick one. China Private Tour made it an easy choice. They are very punctual at replying to emails/calls they are also very affordable in comparison to other companies. Sam had been very helpful and knowledgeable thus far. I will update my review once I have actually gone on the trip. Hopefully, it’s just as seamless as the booking process has been.

Reviewed to: 13 Days Best of China Tour with Yangtze River Cruise

Live Chat

Why Choose Us, About Us

* Safe travel with us druing the COVID-19 pandemic
* 
Local Tour Provider, NOT the Third Party.
* We Know Hangzhou Better. We can offer Lowest Price Guarantee

* Free Cancellation Up to 24 Hours in Advance
* Satisfaction guaranteed trip plan to deeply connect with the people and culture
*
Private Guide with 5+ years guiding Experience
*
Professional Driver with 10+ years driving Experience
* 24/7 fully backed up by professional team
* Reply within 24 hours

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

TripAdvisor
ASTA Pata CATS IATA

We accept:

We accept

Email:

Copyright © 2017 Hangzhouprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号-1    Our Partner - Travel Makeup Bags Wholesale Provider