24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378

Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
S
Saritha Zachariah
Reviewed on 22 October 2019

Highly recommended China Priate Tour agent. We had joined the group in Sep. for 7 days trip (Beijing- Xian- Shanghai) with family and friends. The hotels selected were high end hotels (4*/5*) with continental and Chinese breakfast, rooms and ambiance were perfect. Guides were knowledgeable. They would even help us with recommendations to buy souvenirs, how to bargain, and food to try. Lunch and dinner mentioned in the itinerary were high end restaurants selected with wide spread of authentic food. All in all, we loved the trip and special thanks to you for making our visit a memorable one.

Thanks to China Private Tour for the professional service extended.

Best regards,

Saritha Zachariah

Reviewed to: 7 Days Shanghai Xian Beijing Golden Triangle Tour By Train

M
Ms. Yesenia Rubalcava
Reviewed on 22 October 2019

Well I would like to say a big thank you for making this 5 days china trip a memorable one with my girlfriend. We really enjoyed this trip, thanks to you and China Private Tour. I am very satisfied with your service and would definitely use your company again whenever I visit your country again. One of the first impressions I had was how quickly you responded when I first inquired information about the places I wanted to visit. I don't see how you did to have an itinerary set up the next day for me! To this day, is still can't believe how responsive you were initially with a detailed itinerary. This is beyond good service so I really appreciate that!

All the cars were clean, good drivers, and great food, and the especially good guides. Our favorite guide was candy by far! Candy was simply amazing, funny, knowledgeable, and sweet. She collected all of our ticket entrances and gave them to us and the end of the trip in an envelope. That was very nice of her that she went above and beyond. You can share this information on your column, unless I have to but either way I'm willing to do it if you'd like.

Again, thank you very much China Private Tour

Reviewed to: 5 Days Heaven on Earth Suzhou Hangzhou High-Speed Train Experience Tour

M
Mr. Jorge Rubalcava
Reviewed on 22 October 2019

Scenery, food, activities etc. are one thing and getting to know local people is another for enjoying your Hangzhou trip. Bonnie, very charming young lady who guided me through Hangzhou, gave me another reason to feel closer to Chinese people. So sincere and energetic, I had no time to get bored or be drifted away with my own thoughts. She was also mature enough to keep pace with me instead of stuffing me with all the guide material. Also impressed that her company kept her on the field updated with real time information that we could flexibly modified our itinerary instead of going to temple with two buildings closed down for construction.

Reviewed to: Private Two Days Hangzhou Highlights Tour - Soul of Hangzhou with Optional Impression Westlake Show

M
Ms. SARITHA ZACHARIAH
Reviewed on 22 October 2019

My trip to Hangzhou was the best journey I have had to China and this was down to having employed a local guide by the name of Nancy. Nancy speaks excellent English and knows the area like the back of her hand. Knowledgeable, informative and with an excellent sense of humour. I learnt so much more than I could have hoped for in my short time in Hangzhou by having Nancy on hand to explain it all to me and answering all of my questions. We hired a car to get around and would recommend you do the same as there is so much to see. Make sure you visit Longjing Valley Longjing Green Tea tasting, Lake West and its beautiful park and the Lingyin Buddhist Temple. And thanks to Nancy could help us stay away from the bust crowds!!!

Reviewed to: Skip The Line: Ultimate Hangzhou Private Day Tour for Essence Highlights

M
Mr. Sekhar Sarkar
Reviewed on 21 October 2019

Absolutely stunning show! One of the best things I've seen in my life. I totally recommend it to anyone visiting Hangzhou. It's a must! The booking with Hangzhou Private Tour was fast and easy. Instructions were clear, the place was easy to locate. Overall, a great experience!

Reviewed to: Impression Westlake Show Ticket(Enduring Memories of Hangzhou)

M
Ms. Cecily Fielding
Reviewed on 21 October 2019

This person will seem expensive for most ppl given that it last only 45 mins but definitely a worth while experience. Ticket exchange is seamless and fast. Admission at 7pm and show start at 7:45pm. Price difference for normal tickets and vip is not much as worth the upgrade.

Reviewed to: Impression Westlake Show Ticket(Enduring Memories of Hangzhou)

M
Mr. David Fielding
Reviewed on 21 October 2019

If you have a short time to visit Hangzhou, get closer to Nancy who speaks a perfect English. She knows her city on the fingertips and you will discover by sharing her passions and knowledge. His good humor and dynamism were present to answer my requests. On the agenda: Valley Longjing Green Tea tasting, Lake West and its park, the Buddhist Lingyin Temple, full view on the top of the pagoda, the amazing impression westlw show in the night...I recommend it without reservation!

Reviewed to: Private Two Days Hangzhou Highlights Tour - Soul of Hangzhou with Optional Impression Westlake Show

M
Ms. Cynthia Vipond
Reviewed on 21 October 2019

My guide, Nancy, was absolutely wonderful! She was so knowledgable and well versed in the history of the places we visited in Hangzhou. I would strongly recommend this company, and better yet Nancy, if anyone is looking for a fun, informative look inside Hangzhou history/culture.

Reviewed to: Skip The Line: Ultimate Hangzhou Private Day Tour for Essence Highlights

M
Mr. Gary Vipond
Reviewed on 21 October 2019

Communication with Hangzhu Private Tour and our guide David was quick and easy. David speaks fluent English, is very knowledgeable, and has a bubbly enthusiasm about the culture and history of Hangzhou. We were driven around in a comfortable minivan to see the main sights as well as some hidden, off-the-beaten-path spots in Hangzhou. They charge an honest, reasonable price too. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a private tour in Hangzhou. Thank you for the beautiful memories!

Reviewed to: Private Hangzhou Day Tour: Remarkable Journey of serenity and beauty of nature

R
Reginia Wong
Reviewed on 08 October 2019

Without doubt, Hangzhou is one of my favorite city in China.
Our guide, Nancy, was simply the best. She was able to plan each day in a well-organized pace without skipping on any details. Her knowledge and passion of each attraction left us wanting to learn more about this city’s rich culture and traditions. The entire trip filled with interesting information and you can tell that she really loves what she does. Thank you Nancy!

We would highly recommend Nancy and Hangzhou Private Tour for anyone considering visiting Hangzhou, China.

Reviewed to: Private Hangzhou Day Tour: Remarkable Journey of serenity and beauty of nature

Live Chat

Why Choose Us, About Us

* Safe travel with us druing the COVID-19 pandemic
* 
Local Tour Provider, NOT the Third Party.
* We Know Hangzhou Better. We can offer Lowest Price Guarantee

* Free Cancellation Up to 24 Hours in Advance
* Satisfaction guaranteed trip plan to deeply connect with the people and culture
*
Private Guide with 5+ years guiding Experience
*
Professional Driver with 10+ years driving Experience
* 24/7 fully backed up by professional team
* Reply within 24 hours

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

TripAdvisor
ASTA Pata CATS IATA

We accept:

We accept

Email:

Copyright © 2017 Hangzhouprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号-1    Our Partner - Travel Makeup Bags Wholesale Provider