24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378

Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
M
Myles Jones
Reviewed on 12 January 2020

I’m interested in skiing in Lin’an when I visit in April. I have not skiied before and I would be looking to rent equipment and have an instructor. The dates would be w/c 13th April and I would like to do 2 days. I will be staying in Hangzhou already. Please let me know if:
1. This is possible for these dates?
2. What would the cost and logistics be?
Thanks in advance

Reviewed to: Linan Daming Mountain

Replied:24 April 2020

Dear,

Thanks for your inquiry for our service. The Damingshan Skiing Tour is not available after mid-February. We sent the details by eamil, please check it. Thanks!

A
Ada Katsap
Reviewed on 14 December 2019

We are an elder couple, that go to vizit Shanghai and arounds for six days. We want to include the "Hangxhou package three days tour" in our stay. I'm understood that the price for the couple will be 300$. My question is if you can provide for us new price that included the transportation from Shanghai to Hangzhou and back (by car ot train, the cheaper option)? And the second question is: if the Hotel you intend to provide in this package will be in town center, where we can travel by foot in the evening from the hotel?
Thank you in advance

Reviewed to: Three Days Hangzhou Highlights Tour Package with Extension to Wuzhen Water Town

Replied:24 April 2020

Dear, 

Thanks for your inquiry for our service. We sent you the details by email. Please check that. Thanks! 

M
Martin Kopriva
Reviewed on 10 December 2019

Hello,

I wanted to ask about the possibility to attend 1 day trip via Hangzhou as I'm on a business trip and no plans for the weekend. It doesn't have to be private - can be even the group - preferrably on Saturday.

Thank you,
Martin

Reviewed to: Private Hangzhou Day Tour: Remarkable Journey of serenity and beauty of nature

Replied:24 April 2020

Dear Martin, 

Thanks for your inquiry for our service. We sent you the details by email. Please check that. Thanks! 

B
Barbara Ford
Reviewed on 06 December 2019

It was our second trip to Hangzhou. My husband and I very much enjoyed our trip.Our tour guide Nancy was extremely knowledgeable giving us an excellent insight into Chinese history, geography, politics and popular culture. She really went our of her way to make everyone on the tour happy. Everything from pick at our hotel in Shanghai, round way first class train ride, lunch at a local restaurant and return to the hotel was perfect. Really had a nice time. Overall the experience was really nice!!!

Reviewed to: Skip The Line: Ultimate Hangzhou Private Day Tour for Essence Highlights

R
Rolf Berweger
Reviewed on 06 December 2019

We were really enjoyed our day trip from Shanghai to Hangzhou by the fast train with first class seat seating. Picked up from our hotel in Shanghai to the Shanghai Hongqiao train station.Our Hangzhou local tour guide Bonnie (I do agree with Shanghai Private Tour-Local guide knows more about Hangzhou) met us at the Hangzhou train station and started the tour to the westlake,Lingyun temple, tea village...Bonnie spoke excellent English and was very knowledgeable about the history,culture of Hangzhou and each site we visited. She always tried her best to make sure the tour was exactly what we wanted it to be.Great trip, unforgetable!

Reviewed to: Skip The Line: Ultimate Hangzhou Private Day Tour for Essence Highlights

S
Susan Seth
Reviewed on 06 December 2019

We had a great experience with our your guide David who helped us plan a customized Hangzhou package that arranged us from Shanghai to Hangzhou,we took high-speed train first class, the train was comfortable and super service from the train staff. We took this Skip the line Hangzhou Day Tour since we don't like join in the group and wait in the line.Everything went smoothly, That's what we want. Our guide was professional, attentive and spoke fluent English,and passionate to show us Hangzhou from a local perspective.We had a private boat take us around the peaceful area around the lake, past pass at Lingyin Temple (at first we were a little worried when we saw so many people standing in line),Tea village where you can feel the village life in hangzhou...We hope to be back in different season, the guide told us Hangzhou this city always attractive.

Reviewed to: Private Hangzhou Day Tour: Remarkable Journey of serenity and beauty of nature

M
Morgan Renee
Reviewed on 06 December 2019

Prompt response to emails..delivery of train tickets to hotel, pick up service efficient and on time. Vehicles used clean and extremely comfortable...
Met at Hangzhou station by Sharen our guide for the day.
Wonderful day ...boat trip, walk through gardens , lunch in a village all capped off by Sharens amazing knowledge and commentary skills.
Her passion and love for her home town is evident.
I have been on many tours but have never been so impressed with the guides overall knowledge.
Scenery absolutely spectacular.
Flexibility of the tour was also impressive..
Our family by 2pm was extremely tired ..we have had some massive days.
We elected to cut short our tour..Sharen went over and above trying to organise earlier train tickets for us, she also was prepared to book us into a hotel for a couple of hours as she was worried about our long staff at railway station.
I could not believe her care of us.
We were all disappointed to cut the trip short but still managed to acquire an amazing wealth of knowledge passed onto us and a desire to return one day to revisit Hangzhou
Highly recommend this trip..

Reviewed to: Hassel-Free Hangzhou Day Trip From Shanghai By First Class Seating Bullet Train

J
JACKY SHEE
Reviewed on 02 December 2019

Hi are the tour prices in US dollars?
Can I pay for my tours using cash or the new Alipay international?

Reviewed to: Hangzhou Highlights Day Tour with Alibaba Company Visiting

Replied:24 April 2020

Dear Jacky, 

Thanks for your inquiry for our service. Yes, you can pay us by cash or Alipay international. Thanks!

Regards
Hangzhou Private Tour Team

G
George
Reviewed on 25 November 2019

We visited Hangzhou for our day with friends.Hangzhou Private Tour organized the tour for us at the last minutes. Our guide David was excellent. His professional skillfulled services are extra bonous on top of beautiful site . I would recommand David for your Hangzhou trip .

Reviewed to: Private Hangzhou Day Tour: Remarkable Journey of serenity and beauty of nature

S
Shirley Bekey
Reviewed on 25 November 2019

David was an outstanding and proffessional guide.Recently when our visited HangZhou on business with a group of VVIP guests. We always temporay change of itinerary and met lot of challenger. Then finally our trip was wonderful and successful. Thanks again for David. Your are the best. Hope to see you again in Hangzhou.

Reviewed to: Skip The Line: Ultimate Hangzhou Private Day Tour for Essence Highlights

Live Chat

Why Choose Us, About Us

* Safe travel with us druing the COVID-19 pandemic
* 
Local Tour Provider, NOT the Third Party.
* We Know Hangzhou Better. We can offer Lowest Price Guarantee

* Free Cancellation Up to 24 Hours in Advance
* Satisfaction guaranteed trip plan to deeply connect with the people and culture
*
Private Guide with 5+ years guiding Experience
*
Professional Driver with 10+ years driving Experience
* 24/7 fully backed up by professional team
* Reply within 24 hours

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

TripAdvisor
ASTA Pata CATS IATA

We accept:

We accept

Email:

Copyright © 2017 Hangzhouprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号-1    Our Partner - Travel Makeup Bags Wholesale Provider