24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378

Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
T
Tony
Reviewed on 25 November 2019

Our 2 days tour in Hangzhou were very well-organized. We visited several places including: West Lake, Leifeng Pagoda, Hangzhou National Tea Museum, Southern Song Dynasty Government Kiln Museum, Yuanbao Street, and Wuzhen Water Town. I was able to visit many places and try different foods. David is very pleasant and knowledgeable. He is fluent in English and explained many topics thoroughly. I learned so much about the local culture, history, art, and food. He also provided great recommendations to try during the remainder of my visit in Hangzhou. Thank you David

Reviewed to: Private Two Days Hangzhou Highlights Tour - Soul of Hangzhou with Optional Impression Westlake Show

O
Oxonboy
Reviewed on 25 November 2019

This was one of our best choices while in Hangzhou. Our guide Tommy was so great an accommodating to all our requests. He picked us up from the hotel, which was not located downtown.
It was a great experience right from the start, he explained some of the key aspects of Chinese culture and history, took us to Whuzen Water Town and navigate around it avoiding the crowds. He took wonderful pictures of us and explained everything we wanted to know.
After the tour he took us to have a traditional lunch far away from the touristy places to an authentic traditional restaurant.
Great day, great lunch and great tour.
I recommend it 100%

Reviewed to: Hangzhou to Wuzhen Water Town Discovery Day Tour with Private Boat Ride

A
Amy
Reviewed on 25 November 2019

Great customised tour for just the both of us. Totally reliable, very responsive and attuned to our preferences. Service included pick up from the airport and fully customised tour programme with great recommendations of restaurants and local gourmet favourites. Tour guide Tommy spoke fluent English,knowledgeable guide.Special mention also has to go to Mr Chen, the very unassuming, safe and helpful driver.

Reviewed to: Private Hangzhou Day Tour: Remarkable Journey of serenity and beauty of nature

M
Mr. Dennis Frederick Haegele
Reviewed on 16 November 2019

Highly recommended! Our tour guide, Nancy, was incredibly knowledgeable, enthusiastic and helpful. We had a great time exploring sites including Ling Yin temple, West Lake and the urban areas of Hangzhou as well as try delicious local food! Our guide Nancy made the trip very easy and very special for us. She went far beyond her responsibilities and even bought a present and a cake for my stepmother's birthday. We thoroughly enjoyed her. Our driver was excellent as well. He was always early and made good suggestions in heavy traffic. He was very friendly, very happy and spoke some English very funny. I'd highly recommend both of them to my friends.

Reviewed to: Hassel-Free Hangzhou Day Trip From Shanghai By First Class Seating Bullet Train

M
Ms. Christine Marie Turner
Reviewed on 16 November 2019

We had a great time going to Hangzhou frm Shanghai with Tommy. The train ride from Shanghai to Hangzhou was a great experience. We enjoyed the delicious local lunch and seeing the tea village, westlake, and the shopping street! Tommy was very knowledgeable and accommodating to our needs. Our driver's skill were most impressive. Would recommend this trip to others!

Reviewed to: Hassel-Free Hangzhou Day Trip From Shanghai By First Class Seating Bullet Train

M
Magdalena Sofia Canales
Reviewed on 15 November 2019

Our day trip to Hangzhou was great, the planning of the pickup/drop offs was extraordinary, no waiting, as soon as we left the train stations there was a car waiting. This also applied to the other locations very little walking, there was always a car standing by, saving a lot of time. We were able to see the Lingyin temple, tea plantations, west lake and hefang street, where I encountered and will never forget the stinky tofu, you will know when you are close to it??. Tommy was very knowledgeable and explained all of the sites a long the way.

Reviewed to: Hangzhou Essence Highlights Day Tour from Shanghai By High Speed Train

M
Maria Cristina
Reviewed on 15 November 2019

I cannot say enough good things about this trip! The boat ride was a very relaxing escape from the city. Lunch was delicious and I got to pick exactly what I wanted from a large selection of choices. Our guide Tommy was friendly, helpful, and informative. And he can really help us avoid the crowds during the bsy weekend!!! Thanks for the lovely day!

Reviewed to: Hassel-Free Hangzhou Day Trip From Shanghai By First Class Seating Bullet Train

M
Mr. Charles Thomas Collenberger
Reviewed on 14 November 2019

We went as a group of 6 work colleagues and had a fantastic time from pick-up to drop-off at our hotel in Shanghai. Everything was very well organized (Round way train tickets, tour guide, lunch, transfer in the city) and Tommy managed to avoid the big crowds, affording us a very relaxed time. We can only recommend!

Reviewed to: Hassel-Free Hangzhou Day Trip From Shanghai By First Class Seating Bullet Train

r
rataBoston
Reviewed on 12 November 2019

This is a tour not to be missed if you travel to Hangzhou. There is a lot to see and learn. Tommy is an excellent tour guide. He is very well organized, thoughtful, kind, knowledgeable. He does everything in his power to have a great time. You just sit back and enjoy the whole unforgettable trip!

Reviewed to: Skip The Line: Ultimate Hangzhou Private Day Tour for Essence Highlights

M
Mário Jesus
Reviewed on 06 November 2019

We would like also to retur Beijing, stay one more night and transfer next day to the airport

Reviewed to: 6 Days Ancient Beijing & Xian Exploration Tour By High Speed Train

Replied:24 April 2020

Dear, 

We sent you the details by email about your inquiry.Thanks!

Bonnie

Live Chat

Why Choose Us, About Us

* Safe travel with us druing the COVID-19 pandemic
* 
Local Tour Provider, NOT the Third Party.
* We Know Hangzhou Better. We can offer Lowest Price Guarantee

* Free Cancellation Up to 24 Hours in Advance
* Satisfaction guaranteed trip plan to deeply connect with the people and culture
*
Private Guide with 5+ years guiding Experience
*
Professional Driver with 10+ years driving Experience
* 24/7 fully backed up by professional team
* Reply within 24 hours

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

TripAdvisor
ASTA Pata CATS IATA

We accept:

We accept

Email:

Copyright © 2017 Hangzhouprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号-1    Our Partner - Travel Makeup Bags Wholesale Provider