24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378

Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
D
Doctra
Reviewed on 02 June 2018

We watched Impressions of Hangzhou on 30th May 2018. The booking was quicky arranged by China Private Tour and it was very easy. It was a beautiful show with many many performers and stunning combination of reflections and colours. The show consists of some singing and dancing numbers on the water. I loved the synchronization of the performers, it requires lots of training and they did it quite well. The only downside is that most of the audience are Chinese and they are very loud, talking non stop and taking lots of videos and pictures with flash even when it's not allowed.

Reviewed to: Impression Westlake Show Ticket(Enduring Memories of Hangzhou)

A
Alice B
Reviewed on 02 June 2018

First time in my life I took a private tour while travelling. It was awesome. Our guide was David and he had a perfectly fluent English, which is not a common thing in my experience. He drove us to a tea plantation, bamboo forest, temple, we had a wonderful lake ride with a boat and a lunch which was prepared by local farmers. After that we even had spared some time and he drove us to the old town in Hangzhou. It was an absolutely wonderful experience that we would never be able to do ourselves in a single day in Hangzhou.

Reviewed to: Hangzhou Essence Highlights Day Tour from Shanghai By High Speed Train

j
jeenee
Reviewed on 02 June 2018

We had such a great time in Hangzhou thanks to Sam, a really professional, knowledgeable and caring guide. We'd highly recommend this hangzhou tour for anyone visiting Hangzhou. And really appreciate the booking service for the train ticket from Shanghai to Hangzhou. The whole team from China private tour had been so great!!!Thank you all!!!

Reviewed to: Hangzhou Essence Highlights Day Tour from Shanghai By High Speed Train

D
David
Reviewed on 01 June 2018

We are really like this hangzhou tour. If we travel from Shanghai to Hangzhou by the high speed train, when should we arrive Hangzhou? And which train station is better for this hangzhou tour?

Reviewed to: Hangzhou Day Tour: Ancient Hangzhou Arts & Architecture Tour

Replied:24 April 2020

Dear David,

This Hangzhou tour lasts around 7 hours. Some useful tips for you to purchase the round way Shanghai Hangzhou train tciekts:

Shanghai to Hangzhou
Option1: G7357 Shanghai Station to Hangzhou Station: Depart 
at 08:05AM and arrive at 09:44AM.
Option 2: The above train will pass the Shanghai Hongqiao station as well, the departure time is: 
08:30AM and arrive at 09:50AM at Hangzhou Station.

Please choose one of the above options according to your hotel location.

Hangzhou to Shanghai
G7312 Depart 
at 18:00 from Hangzhou Station and arrive at Shanghai Hongqiao Station at 19:05.

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or need any help. Thanks!

A
April J
Reviewed on 01 June 2018

Collected at Hangzhou shangrila Hotel by the wonderful tour guide David! So many highlights ! I don’t want to spoil the surprises David has in store for the day! Fun filled! Beautiful Guo' villa close by the westlake, tea gardens, private homes, history, the new town of Hangzhou,wisdom of our tour guide. Leisurely,Hangzhou is glorious! I was overwhelmed! Fantastic Thank you David for all you did for us! Loved your humour! Come and stay in nz with our family!!!

Reviewed to: Hangzhou Day Tour: Ancient Hangzhou Arts & Architecture Tour

M
Marinela T
Reviewed on 01 June 2018

Just returned from our Hangzhou Architecture Day Tour with China Private Tour. What an awesome experience !!!, Sharon waited for us at the train station as we were arriving in Hangzhou from Shanghai on the day of our Hangzhou City Private Day Tour by train. The city is beautiful, the scenery is awesome there is plenty to see and learn, the tea plantation with the authentic lunch was so original, and our guide Sharon was the best she is very knowledgeable and speaks well English, she helped us “Travel back in time “by her knowledge and her enthusiastic passion for the history of the celestial city and regions We Highly recommend the tour and Sharon as a tour guide!!!

Reviewed to: Hangzhou Day Tour: Ancient Hangzhou Arts & Architecture Tour

G
Garry
Reviewed on 01 June 2018

We want to travel from Shanghai to Hangzhou by the high speed train. How long should be book the round way train tickets in advance? And where should be buy the train tickets? Thanks!

Reviewed to: How to Travel from Shanghai to Hangzhou by train

Replied:24 April 2020

Dear Garry,
We recommend you buy the around way Shanghai hangzhou train tickets 1-2 days ahead.(Weekend or holidays should be 2 days ahead).If you stay at a hotel in Shanghai, you can ask your hote help you book the train tickets in advance. Or you can book the train tickets online on ctrip.com. And we can help you book the train online as well. Thanks! 

S
Selvin
Reviewed on 01 June 2018

I will be arriving in Shanghai Pudong Airport (T2) at bout 3pm. I only have short time in China and i really want to visit Hangzhou. I intend to take the long distance bus to HZ. Can we buy the bus ticket in advance or only on the spot? And which one is better way travel from PVG to Hangzhou? By train or bu bus?

Reviewed to: How to Travel from Shanghai to Hangzhou by train

Replied:01 June 2018

Dear Selvin,
The best and the fastest way is to travel by Shanghai to Hangzhou by bullet train which takes one hour and costs CNY50-80.But you have to transfer from PVG to the train station first(Around one hour by subway or taxi).Buy bus, it takes around 3 hours from Shanghai PVG airport to Hangzhou.Bus schedule as below:Pudong East Long-distance Bus Station 06:30, 07:20, 08:30, 09:20, 10:30, 11:30, 14:10, 18:30.Thanks!

y
yvonnekoay
Reviewed on 31 May 2018

We booked a 2 days tour in a group of family with 4 elderly and our tour guide Nancy is very caring and knowledgeable. We had a great time with Nancy in hangzhou. Highly recommend Nancy as an excellent guide and person.

Reviewed to: Hangzhou Tour guide,Translator,Interpreter Service

Replied:24 April 2020

Dear Yvonnekoay,

Thanks for travelling with us. And thanks so much for your time for the review. Looking forward your next trip with us!!!

Sincerely yours,

Sharon/Marin
Coordination Tourism Manager 

Bonnie/Sam 
Guest Relations Manager Customer-care Team

China Merchants International Travel Company
24 Hours Hotline: +86 137 3541 1378
Skpye. chinaprivatetour
Wechat:samhangzhou

Y
Yustiana Sri
Reviewed on 31 May 2018

Bonnie was an excellent guide who was very attentive and knew a lot of information about Hangzhou. It was an incredible experience! The highlight of this hangzhou tour was having lunch in the balcony of a farmer's home overlooking the tea plantation. West lake boat ride was amazing and the gardens and villas we visited were fabulous. I loved the street filled with vendors where we experience local goods and cuisine.

Reviewed to: Private Hangzhou Day Tour: Remarkable Journey of serenity and beauty of nature

Replied:13 April 2020

Dear Yustiana,

Thanks for booking this hangzhou tour with us. Bonnie said she really enjoyed the day tour with you as well. Hope your next trip with us in china!!!

Sincerely yours,

Sharon/Marin
Coordination Tourism Manager 

Bonnie/Sam 
Guest Relations Manager Customer-care Team

Reviews from the tourists on Tripadvisor:
http://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g298559-d3751493-Reviews-China_Private_Tours_Hangzhou_Private_One_day_Tour-Hangzhou_Zhejiang.html

China Merchants International Travel Company
24 Hours Hotline: +86 137 3541 1378
Skpye. chinaprivatetour
Wechat: samhangzhou 


Live Chat

Why Choose Us, About Us

* Safe travel with us druing the COVID-19 pandemic
* 
Local Tour Provider, NOT the Third Party.
* We Know Hangzhou Better. We can offer Lowest Price Guarantee

* Free Cancellation Up to 24 Hours in Advance
* Satisfaction guaranteed trip plan to deeply connect with the people and culture
*
Private Guide with 5+ years guiding Experience
*
Professional Driver with 10+ years driving Experience
* 24/7 fully backed up by professional team
* Reply within 24 hours

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

TripAdvisor
ASTA Pata CATS IATA

We accept:

We accept

Email:

Copyright © 2017 Hangzhouprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号-1    Our Partner - Travel Makeup Bags Wholesale Provider